Call Today To Make Your Claim 855.276.7727

Are You Located in the Affected Area?

This map shows the “Affected Regions” also known as the Economic Loss Zones eligible for compensation from the BP Deepwater Horizon Settlement Fund. If your business or organization operated within the BP oil spill affected areas, “your business is eligible for compensation.” Nonprofit organizations and individuals are also eligible for compensation if they lived, worked, and/or operated in the affected areas during the time of the BP oil spill (2010).

The settlement covers qualified claimants in the following areas. To see if you qualify, simply select one of the states below to view the affected list of counties.

Affected Alabama Counties

Autauga Conecuh Houston Morgan Baldwin
Coosa Jackson Perry Barbour Covington
Jefferson Pickens Bibb Crenshaw Lamar
Pike Blount Cullman Lauderdale Randolph
Bullock Dale Lawrence Russell Butler
Dallas Lee St. Clair Calhoun De Kalb
Limestone Shelby Chambers Elmore Lowndes
Sumter Cherokee Escambia Macon Talladega
Chilton Etowah Madison Tallapoosa Choctaw
Fayette Marengo Tuscaloosa Clarke Franklin
Marion Walker Clay Geneva Marshall
Washington Cleburne Greene Mobile Wilcox
Coffee Hale Monroe Winston Colbert
Henry Montgomery

Affected Florida Counties

Bay Hernando Monroe Calhoun Hillsborough
Okaloosa Charlotte Holmes Pasco Citrus
Jackson Pinellas Collier Jefferson Santa Rosa
Dixie Lee Sarasota Escambia Leon
Taylor Franklin Levy Wakulla Gadsden
Liberty Walton Gulf Manatee Washington

Affected Louisiana Parishes

Acadia De Soto Madison St. Martin Allen
East Baton Rouge Morehouse St. Mary Ascension East Carroll
Natchitoches St. Tammany Assumption East Feliciana Orleans
Tangipahoa Avoyelles Evangeline Ouachita Tensas
Beauregard Franklin Plaquemines Terrebonne Bienville
Grant Pointe Coupee Union Bossier Iberia
Rapides Vermilion Caddo Iberville Red River
Vernon Calcasieu Jackson Richland Washington
Caldwell Jefferson Sabine Webster Cameron
Jefferson Davis St. Bernard West Baton Rouge Catahoula La Salle
St. Charles West Carroll Claiborne Lafayette St. Helena
West Feliciana Concordia Lafourche St. James Winn
De Soto Lincoln St. John The Baptist Ease Baton Rouge Livingston
St. Landry

Affected Mississippi Counties

Adams Grenada Lincoln Simpson Alcorn
Hancock Lowndes Smith Amite Harrison
Madison Stone Attala Hinds Marion
Sunflower Benton Holmes Marshall Tallahatchie
Bolivar Humphreys Monroe Tate Calhoun
Issaquena Montgomery Tippah Carroll Itawamba
Neshoba Tishomingo Chickasaw Jackson Newton
Tunica Choctaw Jasper Noxubee Union
Claiborne Jefferson Oktibbeha Walthall Clarke
Jefferson Davis Panola Warren Clay Jones
Pearl River Washington Coahoma Kemper Perry
Wayne Copiah Lafayette Pike Webster
Covington Lamar Pontotoc Wilkinson De Soto
Lauderdale Prentiss Winston Forrest Lawrence
Quitman Yalobusha Franklin Leake Rankin
Yazoo George Lee Scott Greene
Leflore Sharkey

Affected Texas Counties

Chambers Jefferson Galveston Orange